tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
tire graphic
home
committees
whats new
legislative
calendar
history
Pension and Insurance
Employee Assistance Program
links
soar
organize home
welcome
USWA Local 831

Officers
Title
Name
Email address
President Danny M. Barber dbarber@usw831.org
Vice-President Jeff Dixon jdixon@usw831.org
Recording Secretary Pamela Wright pwright@usw831.org
Financial Secretary Greg Gammon ggammon@usw831.org
Treasurer Bennett Gobble bgobble@usw831.org

line rule

Executive Board
Guide Sean Poole
Guard Courtney Dixon
Guard Terry Reynolds
Trustee Becky Inman
Trustee Greg Glass
Trustee Darrell Davis

line rule

Division Chairmen
Division I Pete Morton    email - pmorton@usw831.org
Division II Paul Eastridge    email - peastridge@usw831.org
Division III Marvin Moore    email - mmoore@usw831.org
Division IV Bob Gardner    email - bGardner@usw831.org

line rule

International Policy Member
Gloria Gravely    email - ggravely@usw831.org

line rule

Pension & Insurance Representative
Gloria Gravely    email - ggravely@usw831.org
Alternate P & I Representative
Ricky Austin    email - raustin@usw831.org

line rule

Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
Pamela Wright    email - pwright@usw831.org

line rule

tire graphic

statistics for USW Local 831
email USW Local 831